Kwality Records is thrilled to announce the release of SPF Dirty, the all-new album by rising hip-hop artist Billion. This album will be released on November 24th, 2009.

On the heels of last year’s The I-95 EP, comes SPF Dirty the all-new album by Billion. Full of hot, pumping party tracks and raw lyrical content, the album was meticulously crafted by Billion and producer Dan Haedicke to showcase the best in Billion’s witty, punch line driven rhyme style.

Billion’s lead single “Fluid” is available now on iTunes and other digital retailers.

We are excited to share one of the songs from the project was recently picked up by BET to be featured on the new show “Buppies” which begins airing in November.


1. Crusher (ft. Mena)

2. Fluid

3. Denominations (ft. Mena)

4. I Kinda Like That

5. Just Right

6. Money In The Air (ft. Mo’ Fresh)

7. Gettin Down (ft. Mena)

8. Ghetto Tech (ft. Mo’ Fresh)

Additionally, the label is offering FREE music downloads made exclusively as complementary music to the album leading up to the release of SPF Dirty. To preview and download these bonus tracks click here or go to the below links.

For more info on Billion and FREE music downloads go to:


Leave a comment

Filed under News/Press Release

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s